Home Farm Wigginton Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 5th July, 2015.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- YORKSHIREAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Home Farm Wigginton Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From April through to October. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01904 768 463. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

The price of admission is 50p per car. Our car boot sale has been running for 26 years. It is a lovely day out with friendly people based in a country atmosphere. Vans start from £9.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 29th June
Tuesday 30th June
Wednesday 1st July
Thursday 2nd July
Friday 3rd July
Saturday 4th July
Sunday 5th July
Monday 6th July
Tuesday 7th July
Wednesday 8th July
Thursday 9th July
Friday 10th July
Saturday 11th July
Sunday 12th July



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Home Farm Wigginton Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Adele and Ken Roberts
  • Address: Wigginton, York, North Yorkshire.
  • Postcode: YO32 2RD
  • Phone: 01904 768 463

Search Box


MORE AROUND
HOME FARM WIGGINTON CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 15 miles:

#3.8 miles   Huby and Sutton Show
#4.2 miles   Craven Collection
#5.9 miles   Rufforth Autojumble
#8.7 miles   Yorkshire Air Museum


YO1 (2)   YO10 (1)   YO11 (3)   YO12 (1)   YO13 (1)   YO14 (4)   YO17 (6)   YO18 (4)   YO19 (3)   YO2 (1)   YO23 (5)   YO24 (1)   YO25 (7)   YO26 (1)   YO3 (1)   YO30 (2)   YO31 (1)   YO4 (1)   YO41 (2)   YO43 (2)   YO5 (1)   YO51 (2)   YO6 (1)   YO60 (2)   YO61 (2)   YO62 (4)   YO7 (2)   YO90 (1)   YO91 (1)  

June's Historic Yorkshire

The Halifax tram service started in June 1898. It was one of the first tram services in Britain. Archive YORKSHIREAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors


Related Links