Home Farm Wigginton Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 2nd April, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.

As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Home Farm Wigginton Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From April through to September. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01904 768 463. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

The price of admission is 50p per car. Our car boot sale has been running for 26 years. It is a lovely day out with friendly people based in a country atmosphere. Vans start from £9.

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 11th October
Wednesday 12th October
Thursday 13th October
Friday 14th October
Saturday 15th October
Sunday 16th October
Monday 17th October
Tuesday 18th October
Wednesday 19th October
Thursday 20th October
Friday 21st October
Saturday 22nd October
Sunday 23rd October
Monday 24th October

Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.

Home Farm Wigginton Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Adele and Ken Roberts
  • Address: Wigginton, York, North Yorkshire.
  • Postcode: YO32 2RD
  • Phone: 01904 768 463

Search Box


Within a radius of 14 miles:

#3.8 miles   Huby and Sutton Show
#4.2 miles   Craven Collection
#5.9 miles   Rufforth Autojumble
#8.7 miles   Yorkshire Air Museum

YO1 (2)   YO10 (1)   YO11 (3)   YO12 (2)   YO13 (2)   YO14 (4)   YO17 (7)   YO18 (4)   YO19 (4)   YO2 (1)   YO23 (6)   YO24 (1)   YO25 (8)   YO26 (1)   YO3 (1)   YO30 (2)   YO31 (1)   YO4 (1)   YO41 (2)   YO43 (2)   YO5 (1)   YO51 (2)   YO6 (1)   YO60 (2)   YO61 (2)   YO62 (4)   YO7 (4)   YO90 (1)   YO91 (1)  

October's Historic Yorkshire

Yorkshire Actor and Adventurer Brian Blessed celebrates his Birthday on the 9th October. Archive YORKSHIREAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK